Select Page

Term Dates

2020 Primary Term Dates:

Beginning of the Year:

Term 1:
Tuesday, 28 January to Wednesday, 8 April 2020* (*NEW – amended from 9 April due to COVID-19)

Term 2:
Tuesday, 28 April to Friday, 3 July 2020

Term 3:
Monday, 27 July to Friday, 2 October 2020

Term 4:
Monday, 19 October to Thursday, 10 December 2020

 

2020 Public Holidays:

  • Monday, 27 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Thursday, 6 February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday, 10 April – Good Friday – End of Term 1
  • Monday, 13 April – Easter Monday (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 27 April – Anzac Day (start of Term 2)
  • Monday, 1 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday, 26 October – Labour Day

Discover More

09 424 3273

Email

Location