Select Page

Term Dates

2020 Primary Term Dates:

Beginning of the Year:

Term 1:
Tuesday, 28 January to Wednesday, 8 April 2020* (*NEW – amended from 9 April due to COVID-19)

Term 2:
Wednesday, 29 April* to Friday, 3 July 2020 (*NEW – amended from 28 April due to COVID-19)

Term 3:
Monday, 27 July to Friday, 2 October 2020

Term 4:
Monday, 19 October to Thursday, 10 December 2020

 

2021 Primary Term Dates:

Beginning of the Year:

Term 1:
Tuesday, 2 February  to Friday 16 April 2021

Term 2:
Monday, 3 May to Friday 9 July 2021

Term 3:
Monday, 2 August to Friday 8 October 2021

Term 4:
Tuesday, 26 October to Wednesday 15 December 2021 

2020 Public Holidays:

  • Monday, 27 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Thursday, 6 February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday, 10 April – Good Friday – End of Term 1
  • Monday, 13 April – Easter Monday (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 27 April – Anzac Day (start of Term 2)
  • Monday, 1 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday, 26 October – Labour Day

 

 

 

 

2021 Public Holidays:

  • Monday, 1 February – Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Monday, 8 February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday, 2 April – Good Friday 
  • Monday, 5 April – Easter Monday 
  • Monday, 26 April – Anzac Day (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 7 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday, 25 October – Labour Day

Discover More

09 424 3273

Email

Location