Wentworth College & Primary Private School. Gulf Harbour, Auckland, New Zealand. High quality independent education in a positive and caring environment.
Wentworth College & Primary Private School. Gulf Harbour, Auckland, New Zealand. High quality independent education in a positive and caring environment.

    Term Dates

    2017 Primary School Term Dates:

    Term 1:
    Tuesday, 31 January to Thursday, 13 April

    Term 2:
    Monday, 1 May to Friday, 30 June

    Term 3:
    Monday, 24 July to Friday, 29 September

    Term 4:
    Monday, 16 October to Wednesday, 13 December

    2017 Public Holidays:

    • Monday, 30 January – Auckland Anniversary
    • Monday, 6 February – Waitangi Day
    • 14 to 17 April – Easter (falls during school holidays)
    • Tuesday, 25 April – Anzac Day (falls during school holidays)
    • Monday, 5 June – Queen’s Birthday
    • Monday, 23 October – Labour Day

     

    2018 Primary School Term Dates:

    Term 1:
    Tuesday, 30 January to Friday, 13 April

    Term 2:
    Monday, 30 April to Friday, 29 June

    Term 3:
    Monday, 23 July to **Friday, 28 September

    Term 4:
    **Monday, 15 October to Wednesday, 12 December

    (**Subject to confirmation of Cambridge examination dates)

    2018 Public Holidays:

    • Monday, 29 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
    • Tuesday, 6 February – Waitangi Day
    • Fri to Tues, 30 Mar – 3 April – Easter weekend (incl. Tuesday after Easter Monday)
    • Wednesday, 25 April – Anzac Day (falls during school holidays)
    • Monday, 4 June – Queen’s Birthday
    • Monday, 22 October – Labour Day

    Wentworth College & Primary

    Private Cambridge Education in Gulf Harbour, Auckland, NZ.
    High quality independent education
    in a positive and caring environment.

    Copyright © 2003 - Wentworth School. All rights reserved. Website by pixel magic.