Wentworth College & Primary Private School. Gulf Harbour, Auckland, New Zealand. High quality independent education in a positive and caring environment.
Wentworth College & Primary Private School. Gulf Harbour, Auckland, New Zealand. High quality independent education in a positive and caring environment.

Term Dates

2019 Primary School Term Dates:

Term 1:
Tuesday, 29 January to Friday, 12 April

Term 2:
Monday, 29 April to Friday, 28 June

Term 3:
Monday, 22 July to Friday, 27 September

Term 4:
Monday, 14 October to Wednesday, 11 December

2019 Public Holidays:

  • Monday, 28 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Wednesday, 6 February – Waitangi Day
  • 19 to 22 April – Easter Weekend (falls during school holidays)
  • Thursday, 25 April – Anzac Day (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 3 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday, 28 October – Labour Day

 

2020 Primary School Term Dates:

Term 1:
Tuesday, 28 January to Thursday, 9 April

Term 2:
Tuesday, 28 April to Friday, 3 July

Term 3:
Monday, 27 July to Friday, 2 October

Term 4:
Monday, 19 October to Thursday, 10 December

2020 Public Holidays:

  • Monday, 27 January – Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Thursday, 6 February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday, 10 April – Good Friday (final week of Term 1)
  • Monday, 13 April – Easter Monday (falls during school holidays)
  • Monday, 27 April – Anzac Day, ‘Mondayised’ (first week of Term 2)
  • Monday, 1 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday, 26 October – Labour Day

Wentworth College & Primary

Private Cambridge Education in Gulf Harbour, Auckland, NZ.
High quality independent education
in a positive and caring environment.

Copyright © 2003 - Wentworth School. All rights reserved. Website by pixel magic.